“A simple hello could lead to a million things” Unknown

Life is strange, sometimes the most improbable things can lead to beautiful experiences, it’s up to us to be brave enough to catch them or being that smart to see them.

When I first met O it was a couple of years ago, he had written a song for a band who was performing in X Factor and I liked it, I’d like to tell him, but I saw he only interacted with artists or people who belonged to the music world so I took a step aside because I didn’t want him to think I was a horny girl or a stan or, worse, a person trying to use him to get to JD.

Then one day, I found out he’s a lover of The Office US serie just like me and I couldn’t control myself, so I found out that the one I thought was a serious and square musician, was instead raving mad. And a fantastic person, kind and interesting. As well as a talented musician who puts love for music at the first place and not money.

I had never thought that a mockumentary based on on a group of typical office workers, where the workday consists of ego clashes, inappropriate jokes and behavior would have lead me to such a fantastic person. As to say that as Michael Scott, I’m glad he came, that’s what she said. But unless you watch the serie, you can’t catch this.

 

TRACK OF THE DAY: Theme from The Office US

 

 

Leave a Reply

