Privacy is the ultimate luxury

When I’m sick I try not to write, that’s why so much silence (in addition to the sudden death of my beloved pc), nothing goes right, I could fill pages about how much I would like to be in London or around the world with JD, but I hate those who complain without acting, so I prefer staying quiet.

I use to let the steam off by writing fanfics, but I miss the inspiration. In short: a tragedy!

This morning I woke up with two thoughts: “I need someone to donate me Zayn Mind of Mine” and “Why are people stupid?”

Lately I’m intolerant of those who criticize without knowing, I’m against the logic of the group against a single person, I don’t like those who belioeve that their thinking is the best or those who give advice without having walked in your shoes. And I hate so much  those who think that just because one is an artist, they should not have privacy or d0n’t deserve respect. If only they knew what it is like … What unleashed my anger was discovering that some fans (?) violated the iCloud account of Harry Styles’ mom and leaked the photos she had on her phone. I find this a terrible lack of respect that I won’t ever get used to.

 

TRACK OF THE DAY: Uncover-Sara Larsson

 

Leave a Reply

